Calendar of Events



2017–2018
CAPMT District 3 Calendar of Events
Please click on links for further details.

Questions?
Please e-mail: Lina Lee • linaleepiano@gmail.com



September
No Events

October
Violin/Viola Masterclass with Etienne Gara
October 20, 2017 (Friday), Loyola Marymount University, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Online Application Portal Opens: September 5, 2017 (Tuesday)
Online Application Portal Closes: September 20, 2017 (Wednesday)
Application Form (will be available September 5, 2017)

November
November 5, 2017 (Sunday), Los Angeles Harbor College, Time TBA (All Day)
Online Application & Payment Portal Opens: September 10, 2017 (Sunday)
Online Application & Payment Portal Closes: October 5, 2017 (Thursday)

December
No Events

January
January 28, 2018 (Sunday), Venue TBA, Time TBA
Online Application & Payment Portal Opens: November 20, 2017 (Monday)
Online Application & Payment Portal Closes: December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

January 28, 2018 (Sunday), Venue TBA, Time TBA
Online Application & Payment Portal Opens: November 20, 2017 (Monday)
Online Application & Payment Portal Closes: December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

February
Piano Masterclass with Rufus Choi
February 23, 2018 (Friday), Loyola Marymount University, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Online Application Portal Opens: December 23, 2017 (Saturday)
Online Application Portal Closes: January 23, 2018 (Tuesday)
Application Form (will be available December 23, 2017)

March
No Events

April
Spring Festival
April 15, 2018 (Sunday), Venue TBA, Time TBA
Online Application & Payment Portal Opens: February 15, 2018 (Thursday)
Online Application & Payment Portal Closes: March 15, 2018 (Thursday)
Application Form (will be available February 15, 2018)

May
May 6, 2018, Venue TBA, Time TBA
Online Application & Payment Portal Opens: March 6, 2018 (Tuesday)
Online Application & Payment Portal Closes: April 6, 2018 (Friday)
Application Form (will be available March 6, 2018)

May TBA, 2018, Santa Monica College Performing Arts Campus, Time TBA
Online Application & Payment Portal Opens: TBA
Online Application & Payment Portal Closes: TBA




Comments